Planned maintenance on Saturday, 1st of March, from 09:00 am to 12:00 pm CET

A clickable multi-factor authentication link, valid for 20 minutes, is sent to users via email to verify identify upon log in.

16 October 2017 to 10 November 2017
Palais Wilson
Europe/Zurich timezone
At its forthcoming 121st session, the Human Rights Committee will examine the efforts of the following seven countries to implement the International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights: 1. Fifth report of Cameroon (LOIPR) 2. Fifth report of Jordan 3. Fifth report of Mauritius 4. Fifth report of Romania (LOIPR) 5. Fourth report of Democratic Republic of Congo 6. Sixth report of Australia (LOIPR) 7. Sixth report of Dominican Republic The Committee will also adopt lists of issues on the following countries 1. Fourth report of Algeria 2. Initial report of Bahrain 3. Initial report of Laos The Committee will also adopt lists of issues prior to on the following countries: 1. Japan
Palais Wilson, Geneva, Switzerland
Palais Wilson ground floor
Geneva, Switzerland