For Delegates who attended a conference at UNOG: DGACM is conducting a global online survey to seek the evaluation by Member States of the quality of the conference services provided to them. Click here for the survey

Yemen EMIS Roadmap(s) and strategy(ies) development Workshop
from Monday, 29 May 2023 (09:30) to Thursday, 8 June 2023 (17:00)
  • Monday, 29 May 2023
  • Tuesday, 30 May 2023
  • Wednesday, 31 May 2023
  • Thursday, 1 June 2023
  • Friday, 2 June 2023
  • Saturday, 3 June 2023
  • Sunday, 4 June 2023
  • Monday, 5 June 2023
  • Tuesday, 6 June 2023
  • Wednesday, 7 June 2023
  • Thursday, 8 June 2023