21–23 Sept 2022 HYBRID
Hilton Hotel and Conference Centre
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

30 participants

Last Name First Name Email Address City Country
Argaw Shabbir sismail@pedaids.org Aldie, Va United States of America
Batte Jane battej@unaids.org Geneva Switzerland
Cenac Veronica vcenac@cenacchambers.com Castries Saint Lucia
Chakroun Mohamed chakrounme@gmail.com Monastir Tunisia
Cowie Benjamin benjamin.cowie@mh.org.au Melbourne Australia
Dudareva Sandra dudarevas@rki.de Berlin
Hawkes Sarah s.hawkes@ucl.ac.uk Cambridge United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Islam Quazi monir.islam56@gmail.com Geneva Switzerland
Jones Sandra jonessan@paho.org Kingston Jamaica
Kamb Mary mkamb@cdc.gov Atlanta, Ga 30307 United States of America
Laverty Maura lavertym@who.int NY United States of America
Montandon Michele nkf3@cdc.gov Atlanta United States of America
Munazvo Nyasha nyasha@arasa.info Harare Zimbabwe
Mushavi Angela mushavia@yahoo.co.uk Harare Zimbabwe
Mworeko Kyomuhangi Lillian lmworeko@icwea.org Kampala Uganda
Newman Lori lori.newman@nih.gov Mountain View United States of America
Ngacha Dorothy Mbori-Ngacha dmboringacha@unicef.org Nakuru Kenya
Nizova Nataliya natalya.nizova@gmail.com Kyiv Ukraine
Rosanna Peeling rosanna.peeling@lshtm.ac.uk London United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Samonte Genesis May gsamonte@worldbank.org Washington DC United States of America
Shaffer Nathan shaffer.nathan@gmail.com Decatur United States of America
Sharma Aditi aditi.campaigns@gmail.com Brighton United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Shongwe Ntombifuthi Precious precious@snypplus.org Manzini Eswatini
Sohn Annette annette.sohn@treatasia.org Bangkok Thailand
Taylor Melanie mdt7@cdc.gov Atlanta, Georgia United States of America
Tsiouris Fatima fao2001@columbia.edu New York United States of America
Wang SU suwang8@gmail.com New Providnce United States of America
Wilson Valerie wilsonva10@yahoo.com Port-Of-Spain Trinidad and Tobago
2 more participants