A clickable multi-factor authentication link, valid for 20 minutes, is sent to users via email to verify identify upon log in.

35th session

Room XXIII (Palais des Nations, Geneva, Switzerland)


Palais des Nations


The 35th session of the Committee on the Protection of the Rights of All Migrant Workers and Members of Their Families will take place from 19 to 30 September 2022 at Palais des Nations, Conference Room XXIII.

During the first week of the session, the CMW Committee will consider:

  • The initial report of Venezuela (on Tuesday, 20 September from 3 to 6pm, and on Wednesday, 21 September from 10am to 1pm.)
  • The third periodic report of Bolivia (on Thursday, 22 September from 3 to 5pm, and on Friday, 23 September from 3 to 5pm.)
  • The combined second to third periodic reports of Syria (on Thursday, 22 September from 10am to 12pm, on Friday, 23 September from 10am to 12pm and on Monday, 26 September from 10am to 12pm.)

All public meetings of the Committee will be webcast live on the following website: http://webtv.un.org/meetings-events/

For further information, please consult the webpage dedicated to the 35th session.

For the most up-to-date information about COVID-19 measures at the Palais des Nations, please visit the UN Geneva website.

Meeting participants should collect their ground pass at Villa Les Feuillantines (Avenue de la Paix 13, 1211 Geneva 10, Switzerland). Hours of operation are from 8 a.m. to 4.45 p.m.

All properly registered applicants are required to bring the confirmation of registration (which will be sent by email upon successful registration online) and present their valid passport or government issued ID (with photo).

Access to the Palais des Nations will be through the Peace Gate “bis”, a new temporary access screening point.

35th session of the CMW Committee
  • Abderrahim Alami Yadri
  • Abraham Daniel Rodríguez
  • Alana Zuloaga
  • Amadou Arfang Diatta
  • Bianca Judith Araujo
  • Borys Babin
  • Carlos Rodríguez
  • Catherine González
  • Christian Eduardo Sánchez
  • Cristina Ciordia
  • Cristóbal Cornieles
  • Dalanda DIALLO
  • Dr Clearence Ayu-Aye Fanka
  • Dr Fidelis Jomia Titakung
  • Dr Mrs Ghislaine Noukeu
  • Dr Mrs Veronica Monyuy Lukong
  • Dr Ulrich Njoyi
  • Edgar Gavidia
  • Edgardo Toro
  • Eduardo José Balza
  • Edward Ferrazza
  • Emilio Segundo Barroeta Guillen
  • Eva Akerman Borje
  • Francisco Torrealba
  • Francy Adriana Briceño
  • Fred C. Johnson
  • Freddy Rafael Plathi
  • Félix Ramón Peña Ramos
  • Ghimi José Santini
  • Gianna Sanchez Moretti
  • Hector Constant Rosales
  • Henry Nava
  • Ilya Novikov
  • Irene Anyara Barebe
  • Irving Alejandro González
  • Isabelle Fleche Guichard
  • Jhordan Gabriel Aguirre Ledezma
  • Jimmy Hernandez
  • Jomery Carolina Rodríguez
  • Jonathan Prentice
  • Jose Luis Martinez
  • Joseph Murimi
  • Julio Rafael Chávez
  • Julián José García
  • Kafayat Bakarr
  • Kamdem Tcheukam
  • Karin García
  • Kashif Dogar
  • Khawla Youssef
  • Larry Devoe
  • Ligia Bolivar
  • Luis Ángel Lira
  • Luisaura Ravicini
  • Manfred Claude Cyrille Mounyelle Nkake
  • Maria Lucrecia Hernandez
  • María Peña
  • Michael Flynn
  • Muharem Shabani
  • Myriam Poussi
  • Nadia Afrin
  • Patrick Taran
  • Pedro Infante
  • Rachael Reilly
  • Rebeca Eliany Madriz Franco
  • Rima Kalush
  • Rogier Huizenga
  • Roquett Simoza Maritza Alejandrina
  • Roshni Shanker
  • Sampson Akinleye Oludare Panneah Ajiteru
  • Shaheen Qureshi
  • Tanveer Yaqoob
  • Vani Saraswathi
  • Vassiliy Yuzhanin
  • Wilfrid Joël Gnanwi
  • Younous Arbaoui
  • Zurely Diaz