Participant List

61 participants

First Name Last Name Gender Address City Country Email Address Birth date Passport expiration Passport number Passport nationality Picture Phone Number
Adebisi Adebayo Female Chemin des Champs- Blancs, 83 Chavannes des Bogis CH-1279 Chavannes De Bogis Nigeria adebayob2000@yahoo.com 1966/10/26 2020/06/17 A058815045 Nigeria 41788352389
Aishath Maya Mauroof Female Rue Michelle Nicod 8 Geneva Switzerland maya@maldivesmission.ch 1999/04/16 2023/02/19 NC31G9650 Maldives 41779121021
Alaa Sami Mohammed Male 8 IMPASSE COLLOMBELE LE GRAND SACONNEX Geneva Solomon Islands alaa.sami.un@gmail.com 1982/08/26 2030/07/17 D1029426 Iraq 0789040500
Amadou Sall Male 4 rue du Moléson Genève Switzerland amadoudame.sall@yahoo.fr 1974/12/11 2021/09/03 PD SEN 17DD05019 Senegal +41788040674
Amar Rai Male Rue Edouard Racine 10, 1202 Geneva Nepal civilpersonnelamar@gmail.com 1987/09/19 2028/04/24 0028887 Nepal 227332600
Amb. Dr. Haissam Bou-Said Male Florida Center, Bkheshtay Road, Al Masri Bldg., same Aley Lebanon commissioner@ihrc-geneve.org 1965/06/02 2020/12/02 LR1691154 Lebanon +96171717115
Ann Jennifer Victor Isaacs Female 10th Floor, Menara TH Perdana, No. 1001, Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Malaysia jennifer@suhakam.org.my 1974/08/21 2022/07/19 A40422396 Malaysia +60123775541
Ann-Kathryne Lassegue Female 89 rue de Lyon geneve Switzerland annkathryne.lassegue@gmail.com 1982/06/17 2023/12/26 SVD005924 Haiti +41782293534
Anyssa Boyer Female Geneva Switzerland anyssa.boyer@gmail.com 2000/11/01 2031/07/25 E4927755 Switzerland +41789234425
Aye Myat Myat Myo Female 47, Avenue Blanc,1202, Geneva Geneva amyatmyatmyo90@gmail.com 1991/05/25 2023/12/22 DM002025 Myanmar +41767053550
Aye Thida Khaing Female Geneva Switzerland ayethidakhaing@myanmargeneva.org 1989/08/22 2032/02/01 DM006195 Myanmar
Bankole Adebayo Male - Geneva Nigeria badebayo98@gmail.com 1998/03/18 2021/08/07 A05882730 Nigeria +447496327323
Barryl Biekman Female Aburahout 3 2719MX Zoetermeer Netherlands Zoetermeer Netherlands biekmanb@xs4all.nl 1950/07/22 2028/11/27 NX582K191 Netherlands 31625181599
Bawelile Philomena Simelane Female chemin william barbey 51 chambesy Geneva Eswatini bawesim@gmail.com 1972/11/07 2027/06/27 20001445 Eswatini 0227589410
Camila Mandel Barros Female Chemin des Hutins, 1 Mies Switzerland camila.mandel@gmail.com 1980/09/14 2026/06/07 DB056751 Brazil 0797486410
Chantal Bakamiriza Female Bujumbura zone Rohero AV Muyinga N°2 BUJUMBURA Burundi bakamirizac1999@gmail.com 1972/12/10 2026/11/29 SP0215295 Burundi 61152081
Charif Dehimi Male Route de Lausanne 308 Geneva Switzerland dcherif12@gmail.com 1982/12/06 2024/01/14 300500058 Algeria 0041779018183
Darlington Fayiah Male EC105, Stephen Allen Tolbert Estate, Gardnersville Monrovia Liberia dfayiah1990@gmail.com 1990/05/24 2023/09/10 PP0042685 Liberia +231886311996
Emilio Contreras Male Permanent Mission of Spain Avenue Blanc 53, 5ème étage 1202 Genève Genève Switzerland emilio.contreras@maec.es 1979/02/26 2026/03/26 XFB001362 Spain 41791989795
Emilio Segundo Barroeta Guillen Male Rue Liotard 85 Geneva Switzerland emiliobarroeta@hotmail.com 1979/01/02 2024/08/30 045772915 Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) +41791358986
Farah Caïdi Female Gex France farah.caidi@gmail.com 1998/01/03 2023/03/28 130301202734 France 33783607845
Fily Sissoko Male Mission du Mali Genève fililflatenin@gmail.com 1975/06/18 2026/11/24 DA0005221 Mali +41227100960
Fred C. Johnson Male YINI FIELD ROAD, COUNTY LiBERIA City Liberia luycd2003@yahoo.com 1979/01/01 2022/04/28 L153091 Liberia +231886880144
Georgy Gontuar Male 27 Chemin des Crets-de-Pregny 1218 Grand-Saconnex Geneva Switzerland ggontuar@gmail.com 1979/05/30 2031/11/02 765880115 Russian Federation +41766733400
Helmi Fendy Bin Mohammad Idris Male Kuala Lumpur Malaysia helmifendy@suhakam.org.my 1987/08/05 2025/03/03 A54484592 Malaysia
Inger Björklund Female Jenny Linds väg 43 94 Uppsala Sweden inger.alnor@gmail.com 1956/04/08 2023/03/15 94329174 Sweden +46702552962
Inés Valeria Carrasco Alurralde Female Rue de Fribourg Geneve Switzerland ic.bolivia.un@gmail.com 1982/01/28 2025/09/09 DE1007 Bolivia (Plurinational State of) +41771499975
Jamel Nampijja Sztuchlik Female Geneva Switzerland jamelnampijja@yahoo.co.uk 1985/01/05 2032/04/28 A00709740 Uganda +41788040308
Jan LÖnn Male Gudmundragatan 17 Vallingby Sweden janlonn10@gmail.com 1952/08/11 2023/02/02 94144733 Sweden +41764553366
Josefina Abdullah Female - Kuala Lumpur Malaysia josefina@suhakam.org.my 1995/07/30 2024/06/16 A52730752 Malaysia +60183680917
Joseph Schechla Male 15 Rue des Savoises, C.P. 68 Geneva Switzerland jschechla@hlrn.org 1955/04/24 2027/01/29 561495718 United States of America +41795031485
Kerry Mclean Female Atlanta United States of America kerrymclean@gmail.com 1977/01/07 2027/05/11 549892184 United States of America +19177478814
Kristina Sukacheva Female Avenue de la Paix 15 Moscow Russian Federation kristina.sukacheva@gmail.com 1986/05/12 2023/04/12 120022534 Russian Federation +41798913310
Leslie Sapp Male 99 Wall Street Suite 1200 New York United States of America aa4rr1@gmail.com 1961/09/16 2025/03/28 533379274 United States of America 6462635144
Lisandra Astiasarán Arias Female Chemin de Valerie Geneve geneve Cuba lisya123@gmail.com 1980/06/10 2029/10/27 A011660 Cuba 41796018843
Loïc Dorthe Male Nierlet-les-Bois Switzerland loicdorthe@icloud.com 1998/08/12 2030/02/10 E4297576 Switzerland
Luc Dockendorf Male 35, Avenue Giuseppe-Motta, 1202 Geneva Switzerland luc.dockendorf@mae.etat.lu 1979/11/17 2026/06/23 JD3N7A9V Luxembourg 41792129077
Luningning Camoying Valdez Female Geneva Philippines lu.camoying@dfa.gov.ph 1979/11/23 2027/02/14 D0009656A Philippines 0797276369
Maimuna Tarishi Female Avenue Blanc, 1202 Geneva Geneva Switzerland maimuna.tarishi2@nje.go.tz 1959/09/07 2024/06/06 TDE011118 Tanzania, United Republic of +41797496579
Manuel Garcia Male Ch. du Pre Cartelier 4 Genève Switzerland mgarciaa@live.com 1986/01/16 2020/05/12 045746444 Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) 0796756562
Mariana Mesa Female Geneva Switzerland marianamesat@hotmail.com 1997/04/30 2025/05/18 AQ989094 Colombia 774106695
Mario Martins Male 58, Rue de Moillebeau CH - 1209 Genève Suisse Geneva Switzerland mario.martins@mne.pt 1969/06/30 2024/06/29 DA002101 Portugal +41796638256
María Granadino Female rue de Lausanne 65, 1202 Geneve Switzerland mj.granadinoea@gmail.com 1986/04/25 2027/06/16 DA00410 El Salvador 41768246207
María Astrid Reyes Carreras Female Geneva desarrollooge@sre.gob.mx 1989/11/07 2022/06/01 G09549866 Mexico +41782049630
Namrata Hazarika Female Rue du Petit-Salève 10, 1205 Genève Geneva Switzerland namrata.hazarika@graduateinstitute.ch 2000/05/05 2027/10/08 R4404456 India 41782182710
Nassima Baghli Female 20 route de Pré bois Geneva Switzerland nbaghli@oic-oci.org 1965/01/22 2022/08/29 180503454 Algeria +41227886000
Odunola Oduwaiye Female 28A chemin du Petit-Sacconex, 1209 Geneva Geneva Switzerland odunolaoduwaiye@gmail.com 1984/01/01 2025/10/25 D00500701 Nigeria 41779604753
Olivier Théralus Male Rue Antoine-Carteret 7, 1202 Genève Genève Switzerland olivier.theralus@diplomatie.ht 1989/11/23 2026/04/07 D80001072 Haiti +41766548530
Omoyemen Lucia Odigie-Emmanuel Female NNPC ROAD YENEGWE YENEGWE Yenagoa Nigeria rightsandclimatechangeresearch@gmail.com 1974/01/14 2026/09/27 B00548086 Nigeria +2348135255040
Pacifique Nitunga Male Rue de Lausanne 44 Rue de Lausanne 44 Geneva Switzerland nitungapacifique125@gmail.com 1980/07/15 2026/07/22 DP0200974 Burundi +41782163519
Patricia Moussignac Female 89 rue de lyon Geneve patricia.moussignac@diplomatie.ht 1966/12/04 2026/01/21 SVD005901 Switzerland +41786811314
Portia Mngomezulu Female South African Permanent Mission in Geneva Witbank South Africa mngomezulup@dirco.gov.za 1984/05/03 2024/11/03 D00020805 South Africa +41796160732
Qiuruo Zhang Female Geneva zqr120027@163.com 1994/12/27 2027/05/17 DE6061993 China
Ricardo Kellman Male Chemin François-Lehmann 18A Geneva Switzerland rkellman@foreign.gov.bb 1977/01/27 2023/07/22 d0001957 Barbados +41799064819
Rifaat Elamin Male ‎Sudan - Khartoum (2) - Building No. (3) - Square No (5) K - East Khartoum ‎ khartoum Sudan sud.nhrc@gmail.com 1982/02/14 2023/10/20 S006599 Sudan +249960559944
SARAH HAMZAH Female Kuala Lumpur Malaysia sarah@suhakam.org.my 1990/05/22 2020/08/04 900522035854 Malaysia
Vanessa Aliaga Female Route de Malagnou 40 San Francisco United States of America valiaga@onuperuginebra.ch 1990/05/06 2025/11/02 D16003601 Peru +41797684207
Viviana Marques Fiúsa Female Chemin des Clochettes, 12 Genève Switzerland viviana.fiusa@mne.pt 1998/05/09 2024/05/20 15274213 Portugal +33642262031
Yasmeen Khattab Female 26 Route de Lausanne, 1292 Geneva Geneva Egypt yasmeenakhattab@gmail.com 1981/12/05 2024/01/26 D00039455 Egypt 41778154744
Yesid Andres Serrano Alarcon Male Chemin du Champ-d’Anier 17-19. 1209 Geneva Geneva Switzerland yesid.serrano@cancilleria.gov.co 1983/10/21 2027/08/15 DP047490 Colombia 0227984718
Yvonne Apiyo Brändle-Amolo Female Nassackerstrasse 8 8952 Schlieren Zürich Switzerland yamolo@hotmail.com 1975/03/10 2022/07/30 x4180941 Switzerland 41788066332