For Delegates who attended a conference at UNOG: DGACM is conducting a global online survey to seek the evaluation by Member States of the quality of the conference services provided to them. Click here for the survey

54th Session
from Monday, 23 February 2015 (08:00) to Friday, 6 March 2015 (18:00)
  • Monday, 23 February 2015
  • Tuesday, 24 February 2015
  • Wednesday, 25 February 2015
  • Thursday, 26 February 2015
  • Friday, 27 February 2015
  • Saturday, 28 February 2015
  • Sunday, 1 March 2015
  • Monday, 2 March 2015
  • Tuesday, 3 March 2015
  • Wednesday, 4 March 2015
  • Thursday, 5 March 2015
  • Friday, 6 March 2015