For Delegates who attended a conference at UNOG: DGACM is conducting a global online survey to seek the evaluation by Member States of the quality of the conference services provided to them. Click here for the survey

53rd Session
from Monday, 10 November 2014 (08:00) to Friday, 28 November 2014 (18:00)
  • Monday, 10 November 2014
  • Tuesday, 11 November 2014
  • Wednesday, 12 November 2014
  • Thursday, 13 November 2014
  • Friday, 14 November 2014
  • Saturday, 15 November 2014
  • Sunday, 16 November 2014
  • Monday, 17 November 2014
  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014
  • Wednesday, 19 November 2014
  • Thursday, 20 November 2014
  • Friday, 21 November 2014
  • Saturday, 22 November 2014
  • Sunday, 23 November 2014
  • Monday, 24 November 2014
  • Tuesday, 25 November 2014
  • Wednesday, 26 November 2014
  • Thursday, 27 November 2014
  • Friday, 28 November 2014