For Delegates who attended a conference at UNOG: DGACM is conducting a global online survey to seek the evaluation by Member States of the quality of the conference services provided to them. Click here for the survey

40th Session | Informal consultations
from Monday, 24 January 2022 (10:00) to Friday, 4 February 2022 (18:00)
  • Monday, 24 January 2022
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022
  • Friday, 28 January 2022
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022
  • Sunday, 30 January 2022
  • Monday, 31 January 2022
  • Tuesday, 1 February 2022
  • Wednesday, 2 February 2022
  • Thursday, 3 February 2022
  • Friday, 4 February 2022