For Delegates who attended a conference at UNOG: DGACM is conducting a global online survey to seek the evaluation by Member States of the quality of the conference services provided to them. Click here for the survey

41st session
from Monday, 1 December 2025 (10:00) to Friday, 12 December 2025 (18:00)
  • Monday, 1 December 2025
  • Tuesday, 2 December 2025
  • Wednesday, 3 December 2025
  • Thursday, 4 December 2025
  • Friday, 5 December 2025
  • Saturday, 6 December 2025
  • Sunday, 7 December 2025
  • Monday, 8 December 2025
  • Tuesday, 9 December 2025
  • Wednesday, 10 December 2025
  • Thursday, 11 December 2025
  • Friday, 12 December 2025