A clickable multi-factor authentication link, valid for 20 minutes, is sent to users via email to verify identify upon log in.

Dutch History of Slavery
from Friday, 1 March 2024 (09:00) to Monday, 11 March 2024 (17:30)
  • Monday, 26 February 2024
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024
  • Friday, 1 March 2024
  • Saturday, 2 March 2024
  • Sunday, 3 March 2024
  • Monday, 4 March 2024
  • Tuesday, 5 March 2024
  • Wednesday, 6 March 2024
  • Thursday, 7 March 2024
  • Friday, 8 March 2024
  • Saturday, 9 March 2024
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024
  • Monday, 11 March 2024