140th session

Room PWG (Palais Wilson, Geneva, Switzerland)

Room PWG

Palais Wilson


Human Rights Committee (CCPR) - 140th session

Palais Wilson, Ground Floor Conference Room
(52 rue des Pâquis, CH-1201 Geneva, Switzerland)

The Committee will consider the reports of the following States Parties:

  • Chile
  • Guyana 
  • Indonesia
  • Namibia
  • Serbia
  • Somalia
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland   

The list of issues (LOIs)/ list of issues prior to reporting (LOIPR) of the following States parties will be adopted during the session: 

  • Andorra (LOIPR)
  • Azerbaijan (LOIPR)
  • Djibouti (LOIPR)
  • Mali (LOIPR)
  • Mongolia (LOIs)
  • Viet Nam (LOIs)